skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Exhibition 1 Sat Sep 21 -
@ Fernie Academy
Fernie Memorial Arena, 991 6th Ave, Fernie, BC V0B1M0
10:00 AM MDT
Exhibition 2 Sat Sep 21 -
@ Fernie Academy
Fernie Memorial Arena, 991 6th Ave, Fernie, BC V0B1M0
3:30 PM MDT
Exhibition 3 Sun Sep 22 -
@ Fernie Academy
Fernie Memorial Arena, 991 6th Ave, Fernie, BC V0B1M0
10:00 AM MDT
MV06 Fri Sep 27
L
@ Pilot Mound Hockey Academy
WinSport, 88 Canada Olympic Road Southwest, Calgary, AB T3B 5R5, Canada
FINAL
MV08 Sat Sep 28
L
Edge School for Athletes
WinSport, 88 Canada Olympic Road Southwest, Calgary, AB T3B 5R5, Canada
FINAL
MV12 Sat Sep 28
W
@ Inernatnional Hockey (IHA)
WinSport, 88 Canada Olympic Road Southwest, Calgary, AB T3B 5R5, Canada
FINAL
MV16 Sun Sep 29
L
Prairie Hockey Academy
WinSport, 88 Canada Olympic Road Southwest, Calgary, AB T3B 5R5, Canada
FINAL
Exhibition 4 Sat Oct 5 -
West Coast Renegades
5662 Cougar Lane, Kearns, UT, USA - Olympic Oval
9:00 AM MDT
Exhibition 5 Sat Oct 5 -
@ West Coast Renegades
5662 Cougar Lane, Kearns, UT, USA - Olympic Oval
1:30 PM MDT
Exhibition 6 Sun Oct 6 -
@ West Coast Renegades
5662 Cougar Lane, Kearns, UT, USA - Olympic Oval
9:00 AM MDT
Fri Oct 25
L
@ Edge School for Athletes
Okanagan Hockey Training Centre, 853 Eckhardt Avenue West, Penticton, BC, V2A 9C4 Canada
Final/OT
Sat Oct 26
W
@ Prairie Hockey Academy
Okanagan Hockey Training Centre, 853 Eckhardt Avenue West, Penticton, BC, V2A 9C4 Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
Pilot Mound Hockey Academy
Okanagan Hockey Training Centre, 853 Eckhardt Avenue West, Penticton, BC, V2A 9C4 Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
Inernatnional Hockey (IHA)
Okanagan Hockey Training Centre, 853 Eckhardt Avenue West, Penticton, BC, V2A 9C4 Canada
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
Okanagan Hockey Academy (OHA)
Frontier Ice Arena, West Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
Okanagan Hockey Academy (OHA)
Frontier Ice Arena, West Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
Okanagan Hockey Academy (OHA)
Frontier Ice Arena, West Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA
FINAL
Exhbtn Shwcs Fri Nov 8 -
@ Wenatchee Wolves
Town Toyota Center, 1300 Walla Walla Avenue, Wenatchee, WA
12:30 PM PST
Exhbtn Shwcs Sat Nov 9 -
Everett Elite Jr Silvertips
Town Toyota Center, 1300 Walla Walla Avenue, Wenatchee, WA
7:45 AM PST
Exhbtn Shwcs Sat Nov 9 -
Cloverdale Colts
Town Toyota Center, 1300 Walla Walla Avenue, Wenatchee, WA
4:45 PM PST
Exhbtn Shwcs Sun Nov 10 -
@ TBD
Town Toyota Center, 1300 Walla Walla Avenue, Wenatchee, WA
TBD
Fri Nov 15
L
@ Shawnigan Lake School
Charlie Purdey Arena, 1975 Renfrew Road, Shawnigan Lake, BC V0R 2W1, Canada
Final/OT
Sat Nov 16
L
@ Shawnigan Lake School
Charlie Purdey Arena, 1975 Renfrew Road, Shawnigan Lake, BC V0R 2W1, Canada
Final/OT
Sun Nov 17
W
@ Shawnigan Lake School
Charlie Purdey Arena, 1975 Renfrew Road, Shawnigan Lake, BC V0R 2W1, Canada
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
@ Pursuit of Excellence (POE)
Priest Valley Arena, 3310 37th Ave, Vernon, BC V1T 2T5 Canada
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
@ Pursuit of Excellence (POE)
Priest Valley Arena, 3310 37th Ave, Vernon, BC V1T 2T5 Canada
Final/OT
Exhibition 7 Fri Dec 13 -
Fernie Academy
Frontier Ice Arena, West Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA
8:00 PM PST
Exhibition 8 Sat Dec 14 -
Fernie Academy
Frontier Ice Arena, West Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA
3:15 PM PST
Exhibition 9 Sun Dec 15 -
Fernie Academy
Frontier Ice Arena, West Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA
9:45 AM PST
Fri Jan 3
L
Shawnigan Lake School
Frontier Ice Arena, West Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
Shawnigan Lake School
Frontier Ice Arena, West Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
Shawnigan Lake School
Frontier Ice Arena, West Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA
Final/OT
Exhibition14 Fri Jan 10
W
Persuit of Excellence (POE)
Frontier Ice Arena, West Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11 -
Pursuit of Excellence (POE)
Frontier Ice Arena, West Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA
7:45 PM PST
Sun Jan 12 -
Persuit of Excellence (POE)
Frontier Ice Arena, West Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA
8:15 AM PST
Fri Jan 17 -
@ Okanagan Hockey Academy (OHA)
Okanagan Hockey, 853 Eckhardt Avenue West, Penticton, BC V2A 9C4, Canada
7:30 PM PST
Sat Jan 18 -
@ Okanagan Hockey Academy (OHA)
Okanagan Hockey, 853 Eckhardt Avenue West, Penticton, BC V2A 9C4, Canada
2:15 PM PST
Sun Jan 19 -
@ Okanagan Hockey Academy (OHA)
Okanagan Hockey, 853 Eckhardt Avenue West, Penticton, BC V2A 9C4, Canada
10:15 AM PST
Exhibition10 Sat Feb 22 -
West Coast Renegades
EWU URC, 1007 Elm St, Cheney, WA, USA
7:00 AM PST
Exhibition11 Sat Feb 22 -
West Coast Renegades
EWU URC, 1007 Elm Street, Cheney, WA, USA
6:45 PM PST
Exhibition12 Sun Feb 23 -
West Coast Renegades
EWU URC, 1007 Elm Street, Cheney, WA, USA
9:00 AM PST