skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21 -
@ Fernie Academy
Fernie Memorial Arena, 991 6th Ave, Fernie, BC V0B1M0
10:00 AM MDT
Sat Sep 21 -
@ Fernie Academy
Fernie Memorial Arena, 991 6th Ave, Fernie, BC V0B1M0
3:30 PM MDT
Sun Sep 22 -
@ Fernie Academy
Fernie Memorial Arena, 991 6th Ave, Fernie, BC V0B1M0
10:00 AM MDT
Fri Sep 27 -
@ Pilot Mound Hockey Academy
WinSport, 88 Canada Olympic Road Southwest, Calgary, AB T3B 5R5, Canada
6:00 PM MDT
Sat Sep 28 -
Edge School for Athletes
WinSport, 88 Canada Olympic Road Southwest, Calgary, AB T3B 5R5, Canada
8:15 AM MDT
Sat Sep 28 -
@ Inernatnional Hockey (IHA)
WinSport, 88 Canada Olympic Road Southwest, Calgary, AB T3B 5R5, Canada
3:45 PM MDT
Sun Sep 29 -
Prairie Hockey Academy
WinSport, 88 Canada Olympic Road Southwest, Calgary, AB T3B 5R5, Canada
8:00 AM MDT
Fri Oct 25 -
@ Edge School for Athletes
Okanagan Hockey Training Centre, 853 Eckhardt Avenue West, Penticton, BC, V2A 9C4 Canada
12:15 PM PDT
Sat Oct 26 -
@ Prairie Hockey Academy
Okanagan Hockey Training Centre, 853 Eckhardt Avenue West, Penticton, BC, V2A 9C4 Canada
11:00 AM PDT
Sat Oct 26 -
Pilot Mound Hockey Academy
Okanagan Hockey Training Centre, 853 Eckhardt Avenue West, Penticton, BC, V2A 9C4 Canada
6:30 PM PDT
Sun Oct 27 -
Inernatnional Hockey (IHA)
Okanagan Hockey Training Centre, 853 Eckhardt Avenue West, Penticton, BC, V2A 9C4 Canada
10:30 AM PDT
Fri Nov 1 -
Okanagan Hockey Academy (OHA)
Frontier Ice Arena, West Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA
6:45 PM PDT
Sat Nov 2 -
Okanagan Hockey Academy (OHA)
Frontier Ice Arena, West Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA
6:00 PM PDT
Sun Nov 3 -
Okanagan Hockey Academy (OHA)
Frontier Ice Arena, West Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA
8:45 AM PST
Fri Nov 15 -
@ Shawnigan Lake School
Charlie Purdey Arena, 1975 Renfrew Road, Shawnigan Lake, BC V0R 2W1, Canada
7:00 PM PST
Sat Nov 16 -
@ Shawnigan Lake School
Charlie Purdey Arena, 1975 Renfrew Road, Shawnigan Lake, BC V0R 2W1, Canada
5:00 PM PST
Sun Nov 17 -
@ Shawnigan Lake School
Charlie Purdey Arena, 1975 Renfrew Road, Shawnigan Lake, BC V0R 2W1, Canada
8:00 AM PST
Sat Dec 7 -
@ Pursuit of Excellence (POE)
Priest Valley Arena, 3310 37th Ave, Vernon, BC V1T 2T5 Canada
4:00 PM PST
Sun Dec 8 -
@ Pursuit of Excellence (POE)
Priest Valley Arena, 3310 37th Ave, Vernon, BC V1T 2T5 Canada
10:30 AM PST
Sat Jan 11 -
Pursuit of Excellence (POE)
Frontier Ice Arena, West Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA
7:45 PM MST
Sun Jan 12 -
Persuit of Excellence (POE)
Frontier Ice Arena, West Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA
8:45 AM PST
Fri Jan 17 -
@ Okanagan Hockey Academy (OHA)
Okanagan Hockey, 853 Eckhardt Avenue West, Penticton, BC V2A 9C4, Canada
7:30 PM PST
Sat Jan 18 -
@ Okanagan Hockey Academy (OHA)
Okanagan Hockey, 853 Eckhardt Avenue West, Penticton, BC V2A 9C4, Canada
2:15 PM PST
Sun Jan 19 -
@ Okanagan Hockey Academy (OHA)
Okanagan Hockey, 853 Eckhardt Avenue West, Penticton, BC V2A 9C4, Canada
10:15 AM PST
Fri Jan 24 -
Shawnigan Lake School
Frontier Ice Arena, West Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA
8:00 PM MST
Sat Jan 25 -
Shawnigan Lake School
Frontier Ice Arena, West Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA
5:45 PM PST
Sun Jan 26 -
Shawnigan Lake School
Frontier Ice Arena, West Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA
7:30 PM PST