skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
FV01 Sat Sep 21
L
Okanagan Hockey Academy (OHA)
Frontier Ice Arena, West Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA
FINAL
FV02 Sun Sep 22
L
Okanagan Hockey Academy (OHA)
Frontier Ice Arena, West Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA
FINAL
FV05 Sat Sep 28
L
Rink Hockey Academy
Black Jack Stewart Arena, Lorne Ave, Pilot Mound, MB R0G 1P0, Canada
FINAL
FV07 Sat Sep 28
L
Okanagan Hockey Academy (OHA)
Black Jack Stewart Arena, Lorne Ave, Pilot Mound, MB R0G 1P0, Canada
FINAL
FV10 Sun Sep 29
L
Pilot Mound
Black Jack Stewart Arena, Lorne Ave, Pilot Mound, MB R0G 1P0, Canada
FINAL
FV14 Fri Oct 18
L
Delta
Frontier Ice Arena, West Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA - HOME SHOWCASE
FINAL
FV16 Sat Oct 19
L
Pilot Mound
Frontier Ice Arena, West Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA - HOME SHOWCASE
FINAL
FV18 Sat Oct 19
L
Okanagan Hockey Academy (OHA)
Frontier Ice Arena, West Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA - HOME SHOWCASE
FINAL
FV20 Sun Oct 20
L
Rink Hockey Academy
Frontier Ice Arena, West Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA - HOME SHOWCASE
FINAL
FV25 Fri Nov 15
L
@ Okanagan Hockey Academy (OHA)
Bell MTS Iceplex, 3969 Portage Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3K 1W4, Canada - Re/Max
FINAL
FV27 Sat Nov 16
L
@ Delta
Bell MTS Iceplex, 3969 Portage Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3K 1W4, Canada - Re/Max
FINAL
FV30 Sat Nov 16
L
@ Rink Hockey Academy
Bell MTS Iceplex, 3969 Portage Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3K 1W4, Canada - Red River CoOp
FINAL
FV33 Sat Nov 23
L
@ Okanagan Hockey Academy (OHA)
Okanagan Hockey Training Centre, 853 Eckhardt Ave W, Penticton, BC V2A 9C4
FINAL
FV34 Sun Nov 24
L
@ Okanagan Hockey Academy (OHA)
Okanagan Hockey Training Centre, 853 Eckhardt Ave W, Penticton, BC V2A 9C4, Canada
FINAL
FV35 Fri Dec 13
L
Pilot Mound
Planet Ice Delta, 10388 Nordel Court, Delta, BC V4G 1J7, Canada
FINAL
FV38 Sat Dec 14
L
@ Delta
Planet Ice Delta, 10388 Nordel Court, Delta, BC, V4G 1J9 Canada
FINAL
FV41 Sun Dec 15
L
Rink Hockey Academy
Planet Ice Delta, 10388 Nordel Court, Delta, BC, V4G 1J9 Canada
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
Utah
Glacier Ice Rink, South Avenue West, Missoula, MT, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Missoula
Glacier Ice Rink, South Avenue West, Missoula, MT, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Bozeman
Glacier Ice Rink, South Avenue West, Missoula, MT, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
Missoula
Glacier Ice Rink, South Avenue West, Missoula, MT, USA
Final/OT
Sat Jan 18
L
@ NY Islanders
Providence, RI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
@ Ironbound
Providence, RI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
Nova Ice Dogs
Providence, RI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
Florida Alliance
Providence, RI, USA
FINAL
FV47 Sat Jan 25
L
Delta
Frontier Ice Arena, West Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA
FINAL
FV48 Sun Jan 26
L
Delta
Frontier Ice Arena, West Seltice Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA
FINAL
FV50 Fri Feb 7
L
@ Okanagan Hockey Academy (OHA)
Okanagan Hockey Training Centre, 853 Eckhardt Ave W, Penticton, BC V2A 9C4, Canada
FINAL
FV53 Sat Feb 8
L
@ Pilot Mound
Okanagan Hockey Training Centre, 853 Eckhardt Ave W, Penticton, BC V2A 9C4, Canada
FINAL
FV55 Sun Feb 9
L
@ Rink Hockey Academy
Okanagan Hockey Training Centre, 853 Eckhardt Ave W, Penticton, BC V2A 9C4, Canada
FINAL
Fri Feb 14 -
Anaheim
Sport Stable, Superior Drive, Superior, CO, USA
7:45 PM MST
Sat Feb 15 -
WY Select
Sport Stable, Superior Drive, Superior, CO, USA
7:45 PM MST
Sun Feb 16 -
Lady Rough Rider U19
Sport Stable, Superior Drive, Superior, CO, USA
7:15 AM MST
FV59 Sat Feb 29 -
@ Delta
Planet Ice Delta, 10388 Nordel Court, Delta, BC, V4G 1J9, Canada - Canadian
5:45 PM PST
FV60 Sun Mar 1 -
@ Delta
Planet Ice Delta, 10388 Nordel Court, Delta, BC, V4G 1J9 Canada - American
11:45 AM PST